We have detected that you have a slower connection.
For optimal viewing, we recommend switching over to the lightweight version of the site by clicking the switch below.

Diocese of Toowoomba Catholic Schools

Term dates 2023

2023

Term 1 | 10 weeks

from Monday, 23 January – Friday, 31 March 2023


 

Term 2 | 10 weeks

from Monday, 17 April - Friday, 23 June 2023


 

Term 3 | 10 weeks

from Monday, 10 July - Friday 15 September 2023


 

Term 4 | 9 weeks

from Tuesday, 3 October - Friday, 1 December 2023


 

Finishing dates for Years 10-12

Year 10 and 11

Friday, 24 November

Year 12

Friday, 17 November


 

Professional development and planning days

The designated Professional development and planning days (previously called Pupil Free Days) are

  • Wednesday, 18 January - Friday, 20 January
  • Monday, 23 January
  • Monday, 17 April
  • Monday, 10 July
  • Monday, 24 July (Far-western schools)
  • Wednesday, 26 July (Mid-western schools)
  • Friday, 28 July (Toowoomba and surrounding schools)
  • Friday, 1 September