We have detected that you have a slower connection.
For optimal viewing, we recommend switching over to the lightweight version of the site by clicking the switch below.

Diocese of Toowoomba Catholic Schools

Our schools

The 32 Toowoomba Catholic schools, in the vibrant communities across our region, are places where we believe all students can flourish academically, spiritually and socially.

We welcome all students and families to join our schools, to share our values and become a part of a community that is focussed on enabling everyone to enjoy a full and flourishing life.

We invite you to find out more about the primary and secondary schools in your local community through the links below or by clicking on the dropdowns or location in the map below.

Primary schools

Secondary schools

find out more information about our schools


South West

All Primary Secondary