We have detected that you have a slower connection.
For optimal viewing, we recommend switching over to the lightweight version of the site by clicking the switch below.

Diocese of Toowoomba Catholic Schools

Toowoomba Catholic Schools structure

Toowoomba Catholic Schools: 31 schools and the Toowoomba Catholic Schools Office

…providing quality Catholic education and care to families across south-western Queensland…

Toowoomba Catholic Schools Office (TCSO) leads, supports and serves the 31 school communities of the Diocese of Toowoomba.  This leadership, support and service aids schools to achieve quality outcomes for students.

TCSO operates under the direction of Bishop Robert McGuckin and under the organisational leadership of Dr Patrick Coughlan, Executive Director: Catholic Schools.

TCSO is organised to lead a system approach and a culture of local empowerment, autonomy and responsibility within each school community through its four services.

  • Office of the Executive Director
  • People and Engagement Services
  • Education Services
  • Finance, Infrastructure and Information Services


Toowoomba Catholic Schools Charter